Landesvorsitzender & KHR-Ausschuss

Enrico Zuchandke
Landkreis Wittenberg
Breitscheidstr. 3
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491/479-946
Fax: 03941/479-995946
E-Mail: enrico.zuchandke@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Kathrin Golembski
Landkreis Harz
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 42
38820 Halberstadt
Tel. 03941/59704508
E-Mail: kathrin.golembski@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Inge Rolletschke
Stadt Halle (Saale)
Marktplatz 1
06100 Halle (Saale)
Tel. 0345/221-4336
Fax: 0345/221-4364
E-Mail: inge.rolletschke@kassenverwalter.de


VZV-Ausschuss

Karola Hertel
Stadt Halle
Marktplatz 1
06100 Halle (Saale)
Tel. 0345/221-4379
Fax: 0345/221-4364
E-Mail: karola.hertel@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Evelyn Eisenhuth
Stadt Dessau-Roßlau
Zerbster Straße 4
06844 Dessau-Roßlau
Tel: 0340/ 204 11 25
Fax: 0340/204 1025
E-Mail: evelyn.eisenhuth@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Christina Heinemann
Stadt Bad Lauchstädt
Markt 1
06246 Bad Lauchstädt
Tel. 034635/317-18
Fax: 034635/317-99
E-Mail: christina.heinemann@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin & Internetbeauftragte

Bettina Meßing
Landkreis Stendal
Hospitalstraße 1-2
39576 Hansestadt Stendal
Tel. 03931/607144
Fax: 03931/60887144
E-Mail: bettina.messing@kassenverwalter.de